Jack Review - How the Former Jackbit Handles USDT Players
Jack (jack.com) is the 2026 rebrand of Jackbit, a crypto casino launched in 2022, now running under Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/1562/1139, issued on 15 May 2026. It offers 9,000+ games, 18+ provably fair Jack Originals and, for new players, a +20% Rakeback Welcome Boost that lasts 72 hours with zero wagering.
Jack is #2 of 4 in our ranking with 9.5/10. This review looks at it from one angle: what it is like to deposit, play and cash out with USDT.
Jack does not accept players from: Belarus, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia, Ukraine. Check the casino terms for the full list and your local law before playing.
Quick facts
| Jack | |
|---|---|
| Operator | Data Link Digital B.V., Curaçao (company no. 164124) |
| Licence | Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/1562/1139 |
| History | launched 2022 as Jackbit, rebranded to Jack.com in 2026 |
| Games | 9,000+, plus 18+ Jack Originals |
| Welcome offer | +20% Rakeback Welcome Boost for 72 hours, zero wagering |
| USDT | accepted on several networks - choose in the cashier |
| Sign-up | email or Google, no KYC at sign-up |
| Support | 24/7 live chat and email |
Our take
Jack is a straightforward option if you want a large game library, a clear licence trail and a welcome reward that does not lock up your deposit. The licence number, the operator's company number and the issue date are all public, which makes due diligence easy.
The weaker side for a USDT-first player is transparency on networks. Jack accepts USDT, but the specific networks are not listed in what we could confirm - you see them in the cashier. If knowing your network before signing up matters to you, that is worth noting. The same goes for withdrawal timing: reports of payouts in minutes come from independent reviews, and the reported weekly and monthly caps mean very large wins may be spread over several payments.
What is good and what is not
Strengths - Public licence details: number, issuing authority and issue date - Named operator with a company registration number - 9,000+ games and 18+ provably fair Originals - Welcome boost with zero wagering and no deposit match to clear - No KYC at sign-up; email or Google registration - Sportsbook with esports
Weak spots - USDT networks are not published - you only find out in the cashier - Withdrawal caps reportedly sit at $50,000 per 7 days and $100,000 per 30 days, with larger wins paid in instalments - Verification can still be requested for large withdrawals or flagged activity - Restricted in several countries, including Russia, Ukraine and the Baltic states of Latvia and Lithuania
Licence, operator and the Jackbit rebrand
Jack is operated by Data Link Digital B.V., registered in Curaçao under company number 164124. The licence is issued by the Curaçao Gaming Authority under reference OGL/2024/1562/1139, dated 15 May 2026.
The brand started in 2022 as Jackbit and moved to the Jack.com name in 2026. If you had a Jackbit account or saw the old name elsewhere, it is the same business under a new identity.
As with any offshore crypto casino, a Curaçao licence is not a local licence in your country. Check local rules first - our overview of USDT gambling laws and taxes covers the basics without giving legal advice.
Games: library size and Jack Originals
Jack lists 9,000+ games; independent reviews put the total somewhere between 9,000 and 10,400, depending on when they counted. Either way, it is one of the larger lobbies among the casinos we rate.
For quick USDT sessions, the Jack Originals are the part to look at. There are 18+ provably fair titles, including Dice, Mines, Keno, Plinko, Limbo, Blackjack, Roulette, Wheel and Diamonds. Provably fair works through a server seed whose hash you see before you bet, a client seed you control and a nonce that counts each round. Rotate the seeds and you can check every past result.
Jack also has a sportsbook with esports. Compare it with the alternatives in our USDT sports betting guide, or see the USDT live casino picks if live tables matter more.
USDT payments at Jack
According to independent reviews, Jack supports 17+ cryptocurrencies, including BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, SOL, XRP, TRX, LTC, BNB, DOGE, BCH, DAI, SHIB and LINK. USDT and USDC are reportedly available on several networks, but the exact networks are not specified - you choose them in the cashier.
What that means in practice:
- Open the cashier before you move funds. Check which USDT networks are shown, then match your wallet to one of them.
- Minimums depend on the coin. There is no single published USDT minimum, so read it off the deposit or withdrawal screen.
- No crypto yet? Reviews mention a "Buy Crypto" option with cards in the menu.
On speed, reviewers report that withdrawals usually arrive within minutes. We present that as their finding, not ours. Limits are reportedly $50,000 per 7 days and $100,000 per 30 days, and larger wins are said to be paid in instalments.
The full walk-through, including what to check and how to troubleshoot, is on our Jack USDT deposit and withdrawal page. If you are new to networks, start with USDT fees and wallets explained.
Rewards: the welcome boost and beyond
Jack does not offer a deposit match. Instead, for the first 72 hours after registration, every bet earns 20% more Rakeback Points. There is zero wagering on the boost. 100 Rakeback Points equal $1.
Jack's own example: a $100 casino bet earns 12 points at the standard rate and 14.4 points with the boost.
Other promotions include casino and sports tournaments, sports refunds and insurances, a VIP Club, Drops & Wins and a sports welcome bonus. We break down the numbers on the Jack bonus page for USDT players.
Account, KYC and support
You can sign up with email or Google. Jack does not ask for KYC at sign-up, but verification can be requested for large withdrawals or if activity is flagged. If staying document-free is a hard requirement, compare it in our no-KYC USDT casino list.
Support is available 24/7 through live chat and by email.
Is Jack a safe choice for USDT?
No casino is risk-free, but Jack gives you more to verify than many crypto brands. The operator, Data Link Digital B.V., is named with its Curaçao company number, and the licence reference and issue date are public. Its Originals are provably fair, so you can check results instead of taking them on trust.
The risks that remain are mostly on your side of the transaction:
- Network choice. Because Jack's USDT networks are only visible in the cashier, read them carefully every time. Sending on a network that is not listed can mean losing the funds.
- Irreversible transfers. Once USDT leaves your wallet, it cannot be pulled back. Test with a small amount first.
- Verification at the wrong moment. Jack can ask for verification on large withdrawals. Keep that in mind before you build a large balance.
- Stablecoin basics. USDT tracks the dollar, but it is not a bank deposit and carries no deposit insurance.
Who Jack suits
Pick Jack if you want a big lobby, a clearly documented Curaçao licence and a rakeback-style welcome reward without wagering. Look elsewhere if you need published USDT networks before signing up or regularly withdraw more than the reported weekly cap - the high-limit USDT casinos page and the full ranking help you compare.
FAQ
Is Jack the same casino as Jackbit?
Yes. Jack launched in 2022 as Jackbit and rebranded to Jack.com in 2026. It is operated by Data Link Digital B.V.
Which licence does Jack hold?
A Curaçao Gaming Authority licence, OGL/2024/1562/1139, issued on 15 May 2026.
Which USDT networks does Jack support?
Jack reportedly accepts USDT on several networks, but they are not specified publicly. Open the cashier to see the available options and match your wallet to one of them.
How fast are Jack withdrawals?
According to independent reviews, withdrawals usually take minutes. Blockchain confirmations and any verification request can add time.
How many games does Jack have?
Jack lists 9,000+ games. Independent reviews have counted between 9,000 and 10,400, and the lobby includes 18+ provably fair Jack Originals.
Does Jack require KYC?
Not at sign-up. Verification can be requested for large withdrawals or flagged activity.
Is there a Jack welcome bonus?
Yes, in the form of a +20% Rakeback Welcome Boost for the first 72 hours after registration, with zero wagering. There is no deposit match.
Gamble only with money you can afford to lose; 18+.